Top
 
     
 
 
 
 

ADMIS Hong Kong Limited is a leading futures broker for both individual and institutional investors in Hong Kong. We have provided global futures and options trading services to our clients in the Asian Pacific region for almost 20 years. Our team is experienced, and specializes in futures and options trading in the commodities, metals and stock index markets.

ADMIS Hong Kong is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) , a world leader in agricultural processing and fermentation technology, and one of the constituent stocks in the S&P 500. Our efficient round-the-clock Hong Kong operation has direct links to international futures exchanges and provides our clients with premier discount brokerage services.

2016-08-22 Oriental Daily Press
2016-08-15 Forecast of Zinc and Copper
2016-08-09 Aug Futures Monthly Review and Forecast
2016-08-09 Nickel near term is seen as 12000
2016-08-08 Oriental Daily Press
2016-08-29 Pre-Market-Open Financial Futures Report
2016-08-29 Pre-Market-Open Energy Softs Futures Report
2016-08-29 Pre-Market-Open Grains Futures Report
2016-08-26 Futures Market Recap
2016-08-26 Pre-Market-Open Financial Futures Report
Email :
Password :
Remember Me  
   
Online
Enquiry
View Map
 
 
  Australia : 13:05:10       Tokyo : 12:05:10       HK : 11:05:10       London : 04:05:10       Chicago : 22:05:10       New York : 23:05:10
Copyright © ADMIS Hong Kong Limited. All Rights Reserved.     Legal Information - Privacy Policy - Risk Disclosure