About us

About us

As one of the top futures and FX brokers for both individual and institutional investors in Hong Kong, we are committed to offering premier customer service and a professional trading operation to our clients. ADMIS Hong Kong Limited was incorporated in 1994 and licensed with the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission in Type 2 (Dealing in futures contracts), Type 3 (Leveraged foreign exchange trading) and Type 5 (Advising on futures contracts) regulated activities.

We have provided executions and clearings on global futures and options to our clients in the Asian Pacific region more than for 20 years. Our team is experienced and specializes in futures and options trading in the commodities, metals, stock index markets and FX trading. Our parent company, Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM), is a world leader in agricultural processing and fermentation technology, and one of the constituent stocks in S&P 500 and [Fortune] Global 500.

Whether you're looking for an institutional brokerage specializing in futures, options and FX markets or an individual trader, we understand you have unique requirements and we tailor our products and services to meet them. Our goal is to provide a superior level of service to you that will support a long-term relationship, and enable us to respond more efficiently and proactively to your changing needs. ADMIS Hong Kong is well known for its premier discount brokerage services and market research. Our group has a key research team based in the US, who ensures that all facets of global financial market movements are well covered, and who analyze the latest market trends. Our Hong Kong team is often interviewed by press and media for marketing insights. We believe investor education is important to our clients, and we regularly organize seminars with prominent futures exchanges and professional FX analysts in Hong Kong and Mainland China, to educate investors on opportunities in futures and FX investments.

Our efficient round-the-clock Hong Kong operation has direct links to international futures exchanges and inter-bank rates that provide our clients with premier discount brokerage services.

- Click here to download ADMIS HK Corporate Presentation

- Click here to view our corporate video

- For vacancies at ADMIS HONG KONG Limited, please click here


Parent Company –

Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM)
Our parent company, Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM), is the world leader in agricultural processing and one of the world's largest processors of soybeans, corn, wheat and cocoa. ADM is also a leader in soy meal and oil, ethanol, high fructose corn syrup (HFCS) and flour. It is one of the constituent stocks in S&P 500. Headquartered in Decatur, Illinois, ADM has over 32,300 employees, more than 428 crop procurement locations and 280 ingredient manufacturing facilities, with net sales for the fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2015 of US$ 67.7 billion.

Affiliates –

ADM Investor Services. Inc. (ADMIS)
ADM Investor Services, Inc. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM). ADMIS is a Chicago-based full service Futures Commission Merchant and has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years. ADMIS is a registered Futures Commission Merchant and a clearing member of all major U.S. futures exchanges, such as such as. CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, the Kansas City Board of Trade, the Minneapolis Grain Exchange and the Chicago Climate Futures Exchange. ADM Investor Services equity capital is more than US$ 319 million (Dec, 2015).

ADMIS is also a market leader in foreign exchange execution & liquidity solutions for FCM/FDM, Fund Managers, Introducing Brokers, & Private Clients. ADMIS specializes in providing foreign exchange execution and clearing with multiple solution approach designed to deliver superior liquidity through various platforms and API technology.

ADM Investor Services International Limited (ADMISI)
ADMISI is a wholly owned subsidiary of Archer Daniels Midland International Limited in the UK. ADMISI is a full service investment brokerage company, with a 80 year corporate history in London and the international investment markets. It is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange and London Stock Exchange.

關於我們

關於我們

ADMIS Hong Kong Limited於1994年成立,致力提供別樹一幟的客戶服務,是香港主要的期貨交易商之一。為 ADMIS Holding Company Inc. 的全資附屬機構,傾力為香港、大中華及亞洲區的個人及企業機構性客戶提供完善及可靠的期貨經紀服務。ADMIS Hong Kong為香港證監會註冊機構,可進行期貨合約交易(牌照2)、牌照3(槓桿式外匯交易)以及就期貨合約提供意見(牌照5)。

ADMIS Hong Kong已擁有20年協助亞太區投資者買賣環球期貨及期權的豐富經驗,團隊於商品、能源、金屬、股票期貨中均擁有豐富經驗。母公司ADM更是環球農產品處理及加工的四大製造商之一,為美國標普五百指數之成份股及<財富>世界五百强

本公司行內以特惠佣金經紀服務及深入的分析報告而著名,集團主要的精湛分析團隊 位於美國,每日留意市場數據,深入研究市場走勢及最新動態。香港的分析團隊亦經常接受報章、刊物、電視及各大傳媒訪問。我們相信投資者教育對各客戶均為十分重要,因此亞逹盟環球期貨定期與各大交易所於中港兩地舉辦投資講座及研討會,協助他們瞭解投資產品。

我們的交易中心每日二十四小時不停運作,直接為客戶連系各國際期貨交易所,提供卓越的交易服務,其中特惠佣金經紀服務更廣受個人投資者青睞。

- 請按此下載亞達盟公司簡介

- 按此瀏覽公司簡介視頻 (Youtube)

- 瀏覽 ADMIS HONG KONG LIMITED職位空缺,請按此


母公司 –

Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM)
母公司Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) 乃環球農產品處理及加工製造商的翹楚,是全球最大的大豆、玉米、小麥及可哥的加工商。同時,ADM於大豆粕、大豆油、乙醇、高果糖玉米糖漿(HFCS)以 及麵粉的加工生產也處於行業領先地位。總部設於伊利諾州Decatur內,ADM僱用超過32,300名員工和現有多於428間廠房及280飼料生產設 施,截止15年12月底的財政年度淨銷售額為677億美元。

聯營公司 –

ADM Investor Services. Inc. (ADMIS)
ADM Investor Services, Inc. 為Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) 全資附屬公司。ADMIS 是業內著名的芝加哥期貨經紀行,於市場內擁有超過四十年買賣期貨經驗 。ADMIS乃美國各主要期貨交易所之結算會員。ADMIS乃美國各主要期貨交易所之結算會員,如芝加哥商業交易集團,美國洲際期貨交易所,堪薩斯期貨交 易所,明尼阿波里斯穀物交易所,芝加哥氣候期貨交易所。ADMIS股東資本3.19億美元(2015年12月)

ADM Investor Services International Limited (ADMISI)
ADMISI為英國Archer Daniels Midland International Limited 全資附屬公司,致力提供全方位經紀服務,於倫敦及國際投資市場擁有80年豐富經驗。 ADMISI乃倫敦金屬交易所,倫敦證劵交易所和泛歐證券交易所 (里斯本及巴黎) 等全球主要期貨交易所之結算會員。