PRIVACY POLICY

The Privacy Policy relates solely to personal information supplied by you on this web site. ADMIS Hong Kong Limited is committed to safeguarding the personal information that you provide us. This privacy policy is describes how we handle and protect personal information we collect from you, who apply for or receive our products and services.

ADMIS HK respects the privacy of your personal information. When you apply for or maintain an account with ADMIS Hong Kong Limited, we collect personal information about you for business and marketing purposes, such as evaluating your financial needs, processing your requests and transactions, informing you about new products and/or services that may be of interest to you, and providing market information or informing you about marketing activities. The personal information we collect about you includes:

  • Information you provide to us on applications and other forms such as your name, address, date of birth, occupation, assets, and income, bank account no., e-mail address;
  • Information about your transactions with us;
  • Information we receive from consumer reporting agencies/bank/, such as your credit history and creditworthiness, and other entities not affiliated with ADMIS HK; and
  • Information you provide to us to verify your identity such as a passport, HKID or received from other entities not affiliated with ADMIS HK.

We limit access to your personal information to those employees who need to know in order to conduct our business, service your account and help you accomplish your financial objectives such as providing you with a board range of products and services. Our employees are required to maintain and protect your information as confidential and with high standards of security. We do not rent or sell your personal information to any third party, unless ADMIS HK either has your permission, or is under a legal obligation or any other duty to do so.

ADMIS HK may be disclosed your personal information to the following parties for the purpose set out in the foregoing paragraphs:

  • lawyers;
  • auditors;
  • financial services institutions (e.g. advisers, dealers, brokers, trust companies and banks) with whom we have joint marketing agreements, such as agreements to market financial services or products that we jointly offer, endorse or sponsor; and
  • companies under contract to perform administrative or mechanical services for us or on our behalf, such as entities that prepare and mail statements, provide data processing, computer software maintenance and development, transaction processing and marketing services.

These individuals or entities acting on our behalf are required to keep your personal information confidential.

We may also disclose your personal information to regulatory authorities as permitted or required by the applicable law.

According to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, ADMIS HK has the right to use your personal data for direct marketing communication purpose if we obtain your voluntary consent. Consent is defined broadly to cover” an indication of no objection to the use or provision”. You have the right to opt out anytime, and without a charge by written reply when ADMIS HK uses your personal data for direct marketing purpose. If you choose not to receive any marketing communications from ADMIS HK, please complete the Opt-Out Reply Form and mail to ADMIS Hong Kong Limited, Suites 908-10, 9/F, Lincoln House, 979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong or email to us unsubscribe@admis.com.hk. ADMIS HK will cease to use your personal data within two weeks upon the receipt of the completed Opt-Out Reply Form.

We endeavor to keep our customer files complete and accurate. We will give you reasonable access to personal information hold by ADMIS HK about you. Most of this personal information is contained in account statements that you receive from us and applications that you submit to obtain our products and services. We encourage you to review this personal information and notify us if you believe any data should be corrected or updated. If you have any question or concerning about personal information protection or our privacy policy, please contact ADMIS HK representative at:

ADMIS Hong Kong Limited 
Suites 908-10, 9th Floor
Lincoln House, TaiKoo Place
979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2537 3770
Fax: (852) 2525 3783

私隱政策

本私隱政策僅與閣下在本網站上提供的個人資料相關。亞達盟環球期貨有限公司 (簡稱“亞達盟”) 承諾保護閣下向我們提供的個人資料。本私隱政策說明了如果閣下申請或接受我們的產品和服務,我們將如何處理和保護閣下的個人資料。 

亞達盟尊重閣下個人資料的私隱。在閣下申請開立或持續擁有亞達盟的帳戶時,我們將為商業和市場之目的收集閣下的個人資料以評估閣下的理財需要或處理閣下的請求和交易或通知閣下可能感興趣的新產品和 / 或新服務以及向閣下提供市場訊息或使閣下瞭解市場動向。我們所收集閣下的個人資料包括:

  • 在申請表或其他表格中閣下向我們提供的個人資料,例如閣下的姓名、地址、出生日期、職業、個人財產和收入、銀行帳號以及電子郵件位址等;
  • 閣下與我們交易的相關資料;
  • 我們從消費報告機構或銀行以及從其他非亞達盟關聯機構得到的資料,例如閣下的信用記錄和信用評級;及
  • 閣下向我們提供用以核實身份的資料,例如護照、香港身份證或我們從其他非亞達盟關聯機構得到的資料。

我們只允許我們的雇員在我們的業務中需要的情況下使用閣下的個人資料,我們要求我們的雇員將閣下的資料保密並以高度的標準給予維護和保護。除非亞達盟取得閣下的同意或因有法律義務或其他責任,我們將不會向任何第三方披露或出售閣下的個人資料。 
亞達盟可以在不通知閣下的情況下向以下各方基於前述段落列出的目的披露閣下的個人資料:

  • 律師;
  • 會計師;
  • 與我們有市場合作協定的金融服務機構(例如,顧問、經銷商、經紀人、信託公司以及銀行),該協議包括為我們聯合提供、推介或贊助的金融服務或產品進行市場開發的協定;及
  • 根據我們與其他機構所簽定的協議或代表本公司所提供的行政或技術服務,例如提供郵寄日 / 月結單的公司,以及提供資料加工、電腦軟體維護與開發、交易處理和市場開發服務的公司。上述公司以我們的名義行事幷被要求對閣下個人資料進行保密。

我們亦有可能應相關法律規定或相關法律許可下而向有關機構披露閣下的個人資料。

根據<<個人資料(私隱)條例>>,亞達盟若得到閣下自願表示同意,將可以使用閣下的個人資料作宣傳推廣之用途,同意廣義地包括表示不反對該使用或提供。閣下亦可隨時透過文字回覆,免費停止接收任何由亞達盟發出之相關宣傳訊息。如閣下選擇終止接收任何相關宣傳訊息,請填妥拒收直接促銷通知後,註明”拒收直接促銷登記”,透過郵寄致:香港鰂魚涌英皇道979號太古坊林肯大廈908-10室,亞達盟環球期貨有限公司,或電郵至unsubscribe@admis.com.hk。亞達盟將於收到文字回覆後兩星期內停止使用閣下的個人資料作直接促銷宣傳。

我們會竭力確保我們客戶的檔案完整和真實。我們將使閣下可以通過合理的方式瞭解亞達盟所獲取的閣下的個人資料。如有需要,我們樂意提供我們所持有閣下的個人資料副本。絕大部分此類個人資料將包含在閣下不時收到的帳戶日或月結單以及閣下向我們提交有關我們的產品和服務的申請書中。我們建議閣下定期檢查上述個人資料幷在發現應予更正或更新時立刻通知我們。在閣下持續擁有亞達盟帳戶或在有關法例規定下 , 我們將繼續保留閣下的個人資料。如閣下對個人資料保護或我們的私隱政策有任何問題或顧慮,請根據以下資料與亞達盟的代表聯絡:

ADMIS Hong Kong Limited
亞達盟環球期貨有限公司

香港鲗魚涌英皇道979號
太古坊林肯大廈9樓 908-10室
電話 :(852) 2537 3770
傳真 :(852) 2525 3783

註意 : 本內容之中英文如有差異 ,概以英文本為準。